Northeast Georgia Mountains / Tallulah Falls

Full-Moon Suspension Bridge Hike

Dates : 2/22/16 - 12/13/16
Tallulah Gorge State Park
338 Jane Hurt Yarn Drive
Tallulah Falls, GA 30573

706-754-7981
  • 1 of 13
  • 2 of 13
  • 3 of 13
  • 4 of 13
  • 5 of 13
  • 6 of 13
  • 7 of 13
  • 8 of 13
  • 9 of 13
  • 10 of 13
  • 11 of 13
  • 12 of 13
  • 13 of 13


Enjoy a 1 mile hike that takes you down the stairs, across the suspension bridge and on the rim of the gorge under the full moon. Register in advance.

 

Monday, February 22, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, April 21, 2016
7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Saturday, April 23, 2016
9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 22, 2016
9:15 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.

Monday, June 20, 2016
9 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 18, 2016
8:45 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 15, 2016
7:15 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:45 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.

Sunday, October 16, 2016
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday, November 13, 2016
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 14, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Info & Amenities

  • Admission & Fees

    Admission Fee $5 per person

    Parking Fee $5

    Type

    Family Friendly, Outdoors & Nature, State Park Events