Historic Heartland / Rutledge

Full Moon Kayak Tour

Dates : 3/25/16 - 9/17/16
Hard Labor Creek State Park
5 Hard Labor Creek Road
Rutledge, GA 30663

706-557-3001
  • 1 of 9
  • 2 of 9
  • 3 of 9
  • 4 of 9
  • 5 of 9
  • 6 of 9
  • 7 of 9
  • 8 of 9
  • 9 of 9


Join a guided tour of Lake Rutledge and enjoy a peaceful paddle under a bright moon. Listen for night sounds, enjoy the night sky, and learn about the history of Hard Labor Creek State Park. Register in advance. The program will proceed if it is cloudy or if there is light drizzle. All participants meet at the Beach.

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 26, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 22, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 23, 2016
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 20, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Friday, June 17, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 18, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 15, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 16, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Friday, August 19, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 20, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 pm

Friday, September 16, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Info & Amenities

  • Admission & Fees

    Admission Fee $15

    Parking Fee $5

    Type

    Family Friendly, Outdoors & Nature, State Park Events