Historic High Country / Rising Fawn

Wild Cave Tour

Dates : 9/2/14 - 10/29/14
Cloudland Canyon State Park
122 Cloudland Canyon Park Rd.
Rising Fawn, GA 30738

706-913-7170


You will get muddy and wet on this family friendly underground adventure. Our guides will educate you on cave formations, bats, and geology while you have fun getting muddy and wet climbing and crawling your way through a wild cave. For information about Georgia Girl Guides, visit www.GeorgiaGirlGuides.com. Reservations are required.

 

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:00 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, September 6, 2014
3:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday, September 7, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Sunday, September 14, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Sunday, September 21, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Sunday, September 28, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Sunday, October 12, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Sunday, October 19, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Sunday, October 26, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Info & Amenities

  • Hours of Operation

    Sunday: 10:00AM
    Tuesday: 10:00AM
    Wednesday: 10:00AM
    Saturday: 10:00AM

    Admission & Fees

    Admission Fee $30-$60

    Parking Fee $5

    Type

    Family Friendly, Outdoors & Nature, State Park Events