Historic Heartland / Jackson

Twilight Night Paddle

Dates : 5/20/16 - 9/16/16
High Falls State Park
76 High Falls Park Drive
Jackson, GA 30233

478-993-3053
  • High Falls

    1 of 13
  • High Falls Trading Post

    2 of 13
  • High Falls Yurt - exterior

    3 of 13
  • High Falls Yurt - Interior

    4 of 13
  • High Falls Boat Rentals

    5 of 13
  • High Falls Paddle Boats

    6 of 13
  • High Falls Camping

    7 of 13
  • High Falls Picnic Area

    8 of 13
  • High Falls Miniature Golf

    9 of 13
  • High Falls Swimming Pool

    10 of 13
  • High Falls

    11 of 13
  • High Falls Playground

    12 of 13
  • High Falls Mill

    13 of 13


Watch wading birds and enjoy the setting sun in this peaceful, ranger-led 3 mile canoe trip to Buck Creek. This program is open to adults and children 8 years or older who are accompanied by an adult. Reservations required.

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 27, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 18, 2016
7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Friday, July 8, 2016
7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Friday, July 15, 2016
7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Saturday, August 13, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday, August 19, 2016
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday, August 26, 2016
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, September 2, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Info & Amenities

  • Hours of Operation

    Friday: 7:30PM - 9:00PM
    Saturday: 7:30AM - 9:00PM

    Admission & Fees

    Admission Fee $15 includes boat and gear.

    Parking Fee $5

    General Information

    Family-friendly

    Type

    Family Friendly, Outdoors & Nature, State Park Events