Art in Your Back Yard: Folk Art and Whimsy

Event Date

Friday, April 23, 2021
8:30am - 4:30pm

Schedule

Dates & times for April 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00am - 2:00pm

Venue

Alpharetta Arts Center
218 Canton St
ALpharetta GE 30009

Social

Related Categories:
What a perfect time to honor our backyards! After spending most of 2020 at home and hosting gatherings in our outdoor spaces, let’s celebrate both the humble and the elegant backyards of our dreams.

ArtsAlpharetta hosts an exhibit of art pieces at the Alpharetta Arts Center which celebrate and pay tribute to our happy place, the backyard. Exhibit pieces may include photography, painting on varied surfaces, mosaics, garden decor, sculpture, folk art, and any media suitable for backyard art.

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
Near Interstate Highway
  • 400
General Information
  • Free Admission