Dino Safari

Event Date

Saturday, December 3, 2022
11:00am - 7:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00am - 7:00pm

Venue

North Point Mall
1000 North Point Circle
Alpharetta GA 30022

Social

Related Categories:

Dinosaurs are taking over Alpharetta! Grab a prehistoric passport and join over 30 giant moving dinosaurs in our walk-thru safari on a globetrotting expedition at Dino Safari, a dino adventure for the whole family. Go on a globetrotting expedition around the world, dropping in to see a variety of dinosaurs living on each of the seven continents that were once Pangea during the Age of Reptiles. 

Get up-close-and-personal with the most fascinating prehistoric creatures from the mighty T Rex of North America to the giant amphibious Spinosaurus from Africa while you learn how dinosaurs evolved over time, where on earth they lived, and the discoveries paleontologists have made about how they ate, moved, and behaved. 

Dino Safari features fossils, a Sauropod Slide, Dig Pit, interactive games, cutting-edge research, and many varieties of advanced animatronic dinosaurs. Dig up ancient fossils, see how you measure up to the massive T. Rex and race a Raptor. Beware: along the journey, earthquakes might erupt, dinosaurs could battle, and your family might just have to help save a baby dinosaur’s life! So, get ready for the adventure of a lifetime!

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 400
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Parking Amenities
  • Parking Lot Parking
Scroll To Top