Waking Wonderland

Event Date

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for August 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 11, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 12, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 13, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 14, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 15, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 18, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 19, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 20, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 21, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 22, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 25, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 26, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 27, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 28, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 29, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Illuminarium Atlanta
550 Somerset Terrace NE
Atlanta GA 30306
Related Categories:

Waking Wonderland is an interactive adventure that invites you on a dreamlike journey, inspired by Lewis Carroll's Wonderland. Tumble down the rabbit hole and encounter surreal settings and colorful characters.

Chase the Cheshire Cat through the magical forest, stir things up in the Mad Hatter’s tea factory and tiptoe into the throne room to awaken the Queen of Hearts, as you brave our hero’s quest to breathe life back into a dormant Wonderland.

Visit our website for ticket prices and hours. 

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
  • Restaurant on Site
Near Interstate Highway
  • 20
  • 75
  • 85
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible