Happy Holidays at World of Coca-Cola

Event Date

Sunday, December 15, 2019
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019 All Day
Monday, December 16, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 All Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019 All Day
Friday, December 20, 2019 All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 22, 2019 All Day
Monday, December 23, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019 All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019 All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019 All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 All Day

Venue

World of Coca-Cola
121 Baker Street NW
Atlanta GA 30313

Social

Related Categories:

The holidays are in full swing at World of Coca-Cola. Guests can celebrate the most wonderful time of the year at one of Atlanta’s must-see holiday attractions – complete with dazzling lights and decorations, special exhibits, and seasonal beverages. Limited-time exhibits include “History of the Coca-Cola Santa” and “A Coca-Cola Christmas Celebration.” Fans can have a cup of cheer with two seasonal holiday flavors: Gingerbread Coke and, new this year, Sprite Butter Toffee. Don’t miss the festive fun at World of Coke!

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Public Restrooms
  • Restaurant on Site
  • Accessible by Public Transportation
Near Interstate Highway
  • 75
  • 85
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible