Holiday in the Park

Event Date

Thursday, December 20, 2018
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for November 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018 All Day
Sunday, November 18, 2018 All Day
Monday, November 19, 2018 All Day
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 All Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 All Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 All Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 All Day
Saturday, November 24, 2018 All Day
Sunday, November 25, 2018 All Day
Monday, November 26, 2018 All Day
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 All Day
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 All Day
Thursday, November 29, 2018 All Day
Friday, November 30, 2018 All Day

Venue

Six Flags Over Georgia
275 Riverside Pkwy
Austell GA 30168

Rates

  • One-day Admission: $49.99

Tis' the season to be jolly with thrill rides, holiday festivities and more than one million LED lights shining bright. Holiday in the Park is back for the 5th year in a row on select days from November 17-January 6 at Six Flags Over Georgia. It's the most magical time of the year filled with enchanting experiences that will help create those special family fun outings again and again. Our breathtaking winter wonderland features a variety of delightful and interactive activities to help capture the holiday spirit.

Amenities
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly