Lights Along the River Christmas Drive-Thru

Event Date

Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:00am

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 12:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 12:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 12:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 12:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 12:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 12:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 12:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 12:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 12:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 12:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 12:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 12:00am

Venue

Earle May Boat Basin
100 Boat Basin Circle
Bainbridge GA 39819

Rates

  • Admission: $0.00

Earle May Boat Basin will be aglow this Christmas with over 50 lighted Christmas displays set along the banks of the Flint River. Families from all over Southwest Georgia, North Florida, and Southeast Alabama will enjoy driving through our beautiful Christmas lights. This is a free event. For more information, call Julie at 229-243-8555.

Amenities
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Free Admission
Facility Amenities
  • Public Restrooms