Artist in Residence Jennifer J. Danner

Event Date

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for August 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 11, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 12, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 13, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 14, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 15, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 18, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 19, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 20, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 21, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 22, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 25, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 26, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 27, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 28, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 29, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Association
420 West Main Street
Blue Ridge GA 30513

Social

Related Categories:

Come experience mixed media creations and paintings by artist, Jennifer J. Danner during her 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence exhibit “Pieces of Me II” at the Art Center. Artist reception is July 16, 5-7pm.  

Art Center is open Tuesday-Sunday, 10am-6pm. Closed on Mondays.