Artist in Residence, M. Camille Day

Event Date

Thursday, May 19, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for May 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 All Day
Thursday, May 19, 2022 All Day
Friday, May 20, 2022 All Day
Saturday, May 21, 2022 All Day
Sunday, May 22, 2022 All Day
Monday, May 23, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 All Day
Thursday, May 26, 2022 All Day
Friday, May 27, 2022 All Day
Saturday, May 28, 2022 All Day
Sunday, May 29, 2022 All Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Association
420 West Main Street
420 West Main Street
Blue Ridge GE 30513

Social

Related Categories:
Come see the world through the paintings of the amazingly talented Camille Day during her artist-in-residence exhibit, “People & Places: The Art of Travel.” 
On display through June 25th. Art Center is open Tuesday-Sunday, 10am-6pm.