Holiday Show and Sale

Event Date

Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:00am - 6:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for November 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm

Venue

Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Association
420 West Main Street
Blue Ridge GA 30513

Rates

  • Admission: $0.00

Come shop for that perfect holiday gift, one that is creative and unique. We will have hundreds of items for sale, all made from one of our artists. So whether its jewelry, pottery, paintings or anything in between, we have what you need to get your holiday shopping done. The show will be open during regular business hours. We are closed on Mondays. Please contact us for holiday office hours.

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Free Admission