Cave Spring Tours

Event Date

Friday, June 18, 2021
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for June 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021 All Day
Friday, June 18, 2021 All Day
Saturday, June 19, 2021 All Day
Sunday, June 20, 2021 All Day
Monday, June 21, 2021 All Day
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 All Day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 All Day
Thursday, June 24, 2021 All Day
Friday, June 25, 2021 All Day
Saturday, June 26, 2021 All Day
Sunday, June 27, 2021 All Day
Monday, June 28, 2021 All Day
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 All Day
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 All Day

Venue

13 Old Cedartown Rd
Cave Spring GA 30124

Social

Related Categories:
Step back in time when Cave Spring’s natural limestone cave was being created, with its impressive stalagmites and legendary “Devil’s Stool” formation. You’ll welcome its constant, 57-degree coolness on a hot summer’s day. The Cave, located in Rolater Park just off the town square, is open daily from May to September; 11am-5pm Monday through Friday, and 10am-5pm on Saturday and Sunday, and by appointment at other times. There is a small admission fee to help maintain the area.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 75
  • 85
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly