Ice Skating in Olde Town

Event Date

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:00am - 8:00pm

Venue

Olde Town Pavilion
949 S. Main Street
Conyers GA 30012

Rates

  • Admission, skate rentals, & 2-hour session: $10.00

Social

Olde Town Pavilion, 6,400 square feet
ice skate rentals
ice skating in Olde Town Conyers
ice skating for all ages
ice skating in Olde Town Conyers at the Pavilion
make family memories in Olde Town Conyers
merchandise for sale

Continue your winter tradition with us as we're CELEBRATING 20 Years!

Are you ready to have some fun on REAL ICE! That’s right, Ice Days is the real deal!  With 20 seasons, our Conyers location is the longest running outdoor ICE RINK in Georgia!  Best of all we have REAL ICE, not that fake wax stuff you find at other outdoor rinks in the south. Located at the Randy Mills Pavilion in Olde Town Conyers and nestled next to a beautiful botanical garden setting, we are the only open air REAL ICE SKATING RINK that has covered and uncovered skating in the southeast!  We have a separate party area for booking your Birthday Party or Private Event!  Don’t forget about the Ice Days Snack bar! Nachos, hot dogs, hot chocolate, candy and more and you don’t even have to take your skates off!

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking off Site
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Public Restrooms
  • Restaurant on Site
Near Interstate Highway
  • 20
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly