Christmas Lights at A.H. Stephens

Event Date

Friday, December 3, 2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Venue

A.H. Stephens State Park
456 Alexander Street NW
Crawfordville GA 30631

Rates

  • Parking Fee: $5
Friday, Dec 3, 2021 6 PM to 10 PM - A.H. Stephens State Park - Crawfordville, GA - Come out to see Christmas light displays every Friday, Saturday and Sunday starting November 26, 2021 and ending December 25, 2021. Tour our 10 acre event field and see displays have been setup up by a host of site partners, volunteers and area businesses. There will also be refreshments, a movie, and weather permitting a campfire.
Amenities
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible