Christmas Lights at A.H. Stephens

Event Date

Friday, December 9, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Venue

A.H. Stephens State Park
456 Alexander Street NW
Crawfordville GA 30631

Rates

  • Parking Fee: $5
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 6 PM to 10 PM - A.H. Stephens State Park - Crawfordville, GA - Come out to see Christmas light displays every Friday, Saturday and Sunday starting November 25, 2022 and ending December 25, 2022. Tour our 10 acre event field and see displays have been setup up by a host of site partners, volunteers and area businesses. There will also be refreshments, a movie, and weather permitting a campfire.
Amenities
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible
Scroll To Top