Yuletide Glow

Event Date

Friday, December 3, 2021
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue

Stubbs Park
100 South Drive
Dublin GA 31021

Rates

  • Admission: $0.00
Yuletide Glow
Yuletide Glow
Yuletide Glow
Yuletide Glow

Light up the Christmas season with visions of sugar plums and gumdrops as Stubbs Park in #DublinGA brightens your holiday with magic during Yuletide Glow in Stubbs Park. Beginning December 4th at 6 PM until 9 PM, the park and residences along Dublin’s premier historic park will flip the switch to dazzle you with a Christmas light display unlike any other!

Yuletide Glow

Experience the wonder of Dublin’s historic park transformed into a Christmas wonderland. Yuletide Glow will shine nightly from 6 PM to 9 PM daily from December 4th through December 27th. Imagine the sparkle in children’s eyes seeing their favorite park festooned in bright holiday gaiety! Bring the whole family out to enjoy this fun, free event!

Details

In the spirit of Christmas, the City Of Dublin, and Visit Dublin GA are lighting up your holiday season by partnering with local clubs and residents to create a magical free holiday experience in Stubbs Park with lights and Christmas creativity.

Spectators will walk through Dublin’s beautiful park or drive in their vehicles during the display. Visitors are asked to not touch any of the displays for safety reasons. Please respect all road and traffic safety laws or you may be asked to leave the park.

Light It Up

Add your sparkle to this magical event by joining us! It's super simple! Just text 478-272-4002 or email info@visitdublinga.org and you're in! For extra city wide fa la la decorate your home or office with it's brightest Yuletide Glow, message or email us the location and you may find a spot in our annual Christmas Lights blog!

Stubbs Park

Stubbs Park, located the heart of Downtown Dublin, features pavilions for picnics, amphitheater, creek with bridge, lighted basketball and tennis courts, a skate park, and lush landscaping. Throughout the year, Stubbs Park has also been home to events such as ShamRock, which featured live music to close out St. Patrick's Super Saturday and DubJam, a three-day music festival featuring Georgia musicians.

 

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking off Site
  • Parking on Site
  • Accessible by Public Transportation
Near Interstate Highway
  • 16
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Free Admission
  • Partially Accessible
  • Pet-Friendly