Spalding Brite Lite the Nite

Event Date

Saturday, December 3, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 3, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 4, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 5, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 8, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 9, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 10, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 11, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 12, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 15, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 17, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 18, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 19, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 22, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 23, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 30, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Griffin City Park
821 Pimento Avenue
Griffin GE 30224-4108

Social

Join us as we kick off the holiday season on Tuesday, Nov. 22 at 5:30 p.m. with LITE the NITE, a special one-night celebration that ushers in a month-long drive-through light experience at City Park.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
Near Interstate Highway
  • 75
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Free Admission
  • Pet-Friendly
Scroll To Top