Cottage Tours

Event Date

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for May 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm

Venue

Mosaic, the Jekyll Island Museum
100 Stable Rd
Jekyll Island GA 31527

Social

Step inside the historic homes of some of Jekyll Island’s most elite members of the Jekyll Island Club to see how they spent their winters in this coastal retreat. From the unique architecture to the artifacts left behind, no two homes are alike. Cottage Tours are offered daily and include entry into the Mosaic Gallery and Faith Chapel at your leisure. Tours last approximately 40 minutes. Visit our website for times and ticket purchases: www.jekyllisland.com/history

To ensure the health and safety of our visitors, programming and tours are subject to change.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 95
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly