Holly Jolly Light Tours

Event Date

Thursday, December 3, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Venue

Mosaic, the Jekyll Island Museum
100 Stable Rd
Jekyll Island GA 31527

Rates

  • : $

Social

Take a ride on Jekyll’s jolliest trolley to see over half a million lights around the island. The whole family can sit back, relax, and view the lights from Beach Village to the Historic District on an open-air trolley. Riders will enjoy festive holiday beverages and music, and no one has to drive! Tour participants will also receive a one-of-a-kind, exclusive Holly Jolly souvenir!

Be sure to bring a blanket for chilly nights!

Please arrive at Mosaic, Jekyll Island Museum, no later than 15 minutes prior to departure for check-in. Restrooms are available at the museum and the retail gift shop will be open for last-minute presents!

Tours are approximately 45 minutes to an hour, depending on traffic.

The Holly Jolly Light Tour is a rain or shine program.

RESTRICTIONS

Smoking is not permitted on this tour.

Pets are not permitted on this tour.

Participants under the age of 16 are required to be accompanied by an adult, 18 years or older.

The tour will not be canceled in the event of poor or inclement weather. Exceptions may occur in certain circumstances when conditions are not safe, such as sustained lightning or severe storm weather. Unless notified of a cancellation, the tour will continue as scheduled. If a cancellation is made based on unsafe weather conditions, participants will be notified of the changes as soon as possible. Participants will be offered an opportunity for a full refund or to reschedule if additional tours are available.

All sales are final -- there are no refunds.

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 95
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly