Island Treasures

Event Date

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for January 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 All Day
Thursday, January 3, 2019 All Day
Friday, January 4, 2019 All Day
Saturday, January 5, 2019 All Day
Sunday, January 6, 2019 All Day
Monday, January 7, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 All Day
Thursday, January 10, 2019 All Day
Friday, January 11, 2019 All Day
Saturday, January 12, 2019 All Day
Sunday, January 13, 2019 All Day
Monday, January 14, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 All Day
Thursday, January 17, 2019 All Day
Friday, January 18, 2019 All Day
Saturday, January 19, 2019 All Day
Sunday, January 20, 2019 All Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 All Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019 All Day
Friday, January 25, 2019 All Day
Saturday, January 26, 2019 All Day
Sunday, January 27, 2019 All Day
Monday, January 28, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 All Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019 All Day

Venue

Jekyll Island
Island Wide
Jekyll Island GA 31527

Rates

  • Admission: $0.00

Treasures abound on Jekyll Island with the annual Island Treasures hunt. Every January and February, Jekyll Island guests play the ultimate game of hide-and-seek, searching the island over for our island treasures. Each day, volunteers called Beach Buddies hide glass floats throughout the island for lucky guests to find and keep. The glass floats are created by artisans hand-picked from around the world.

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
  • Restaurant on Site
Near Interstate Highway
  • 95
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Free Admission