2022 Holly Jolly Light Tours

Event Date

Saturday, December 3, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 3, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 9, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 17, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 19, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 22, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 23, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 30, 2022 All Day

Venue

Jekyll Island Mosaic Museum
100 Stable Road
Jekyll Island GA 31527

Social

Take a ride on Jekyll’s jolliest trolley to see more than a million lights inside the National Hisoric Landmark District. The whole family can sit back, relax, and view the lights on an open-air trolley as it travels through the former playground of the nation's millionaires. Riders will enjoy festive holiday music, interesting historic anecdotes, and no one has to drive!

Hot beverages will be available for purchase from Brunswick's Wake-Up Coffee, so come early to get your drink for the trolley!

Please arrive at Mosaic, Jekyll Island Museum, no later than 15 minutes prior to departure for check-in. Restrooms are available at the museum and we suggest a blanket and warm clothing for the chilly nights!

Tours are approximately 40 to 50 minutes depending on traffic.

The Holly Jolly Light Tour is a rain or shine program.

Tickets include all local and state sales tax. Purchase fees excluded.

Scroll To Top