Holiday Tours at Hills and Dales Estate

Event Date

Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm

Venue

Hills and Dales Estate
1916 Hills And Dales Drive
LaGrange GA 30240

Rates

  • House and Garden - Adult: $20.00
  • House and Garden - Senior/Military: $18.00
  • House and Garden - Student (Age 7 - College ID): $8.00
  • Garden - Adult: $10.00
  • Garden - Senior/Military: $10.00
  • Garden - Student (Age 7 - College ID): $5.00
The living room Christmas tree decorated with traditional ornaments and real tinsel.
Tour the Callaway home decorated for Christmas both inside and out, using fresh plants and greenery complete with a grand vintage style, tinsel-laden Christmas tree. Those who tour the house will enjoy the fragrance of real Fraser fir decorations along with the scent and taste of fresh homemade teacakes made using Mrs. Callaway’s original recipe. Classic Christmas melodies like I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas will bring back memories of days gone by and will add to each visitor’s experience. Regular tour prices apply.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly