Illuminate: Chinese Lantern Festival & Acrobat Show

Event Date

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
5:00pm - 10:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Venue

Sugarloaf Mills Mall
5900 Sugarloaf Pkwy
Lawrenceville GE 30043

Become immersed in a world of wonder and light as you wander through a maze of illuminated sculptures scaling nearly 30 feet tall. Explore the Forbidden City, where you will be greeted by the emperor and his terracotta warriors. Pass through the belly of the whale for a glistening look at life Under the Sea, with dolphins, sharks, jellyfish, and perhaps even a mermaid or two. And let's not forget Christmas Village, home to jolly 'ole Saint Nick himself!



Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 85
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible