Shine Light Show

Event Date

Saturday, December 3, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 3, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 4, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 5, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 8, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 9, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 10, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 11, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 12, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 15, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 17, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 18, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 19, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 22, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 23, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 30, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Coolray Field
2500 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville GA 30043

Rates

  • Weekday Pass: $32.99
  • Weekend Pass: $42.99
  • Optional Fast Pass: $20.00
Related Categories:
Making its debut at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville this holiday season, Shine Light Show is a drive-thru Christmas light show experience! Timed & ticketed guests are invited to stay in their cars, tune their radio to a designated station, and immerse themselves into a wonderland of synchronized light displays to music from the comfort of their cars. The dazzling show is a leisurely drive through archways & illuminated installations for all ages.
Amenities
Near Interstate Highway
  • 85
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible
Scroll To Top