Rock City's Summer Music Weekends

Event Date

Friday, July 8, 2022
8:30am - 5:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for July 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm

Venue

Rock City Gardens
1400 Patten Road
Lookout Mtn GA 30750

Rates

  • Premiere Event Admission Adult: $27.95
  • Premiere Event Admission Child 3-12: $17.95

Social

Summer Music Weekends – Live music, Southern food and Birds of Prey Shows!

Fridays-Sundays & Holidays
(May 27-September 5) and the week of July 4th (July 1-10), 8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.

High atop Lookout Mountain, delight your senses with delicious food, soft breezes, folk and bluegrass music! Sip fresh-squeezed lemonade in a rocking chair, cool off with a milkshake and see the Rock City Raptors soar above in Critter Classroom. Inside Rock City, the outdoor restaurant Café 7 serves up delectable southern favorites. More info to come! Leashed pets welcome! This event was selected as a recent Top 20 Event by Southeast Tourism Society! www.seerockcity.com/summermusic