Rock City's 25th Annual Enchanted Garden of Lights

Event Date

Sunday, December 8, 2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue

Rock City Gardens
1400 Patten Road
Lookout Mtn GA 30750

See Rock City shine brighter than ever before during the 25th anniversary of Rock City’s Enchanted Garden of Lights! Featured recently on ABC’s show The Chew, this light extravaganza showcases more than 30 holiday scenes and over a million LED lights that transform the gardens’ natural daytime splendor into a fantasyland of four realms of wonder: Yule Town, Arctic Kingdom, Magic Forest and North Pole Village. Enjoy gingerbread cookie decorating, hot cocoa and nightly entertainment. Group rates available. Dinner with Santa is also back, as well as Jack Frost, Inara the Ice Queen and many other characters! This event was selected as a Top 20 Event for 2019 by Southeast Tourism Society!  

Nightly November 22nd, 2018 – December 31st (closed Christmas Eve night)  
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly