Lights of Life

Event Date

Saturday, December 3, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 3, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 4, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 5, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 8, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 9, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 10, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 11, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 12, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 15, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 17, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 18, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 19, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 22, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 23, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 30, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Life University
1269 Barclay Circle
Marietta GA 30060

Social

Related Categories:

Lights of Life is back beginning on Thanksgiving evening, Thursday, November 24. This holiday light display will run every night, rain or shine, through New Year’s Eve, Saturday, December 31.

LIFE introduced Lights of LIFE to the local community in 1989. It has now grown to be one of the most popular light shows in the Southeast, attracting nearly half a million spectators from the surrounding region. Cars, trucks, vans, and buses cruise through the spectacularly illuminated campus each year, often stopping along the 1.5-mile drive to enjoy an array of seasonal entertainments.

Each year, the Lights of LIFE display is a little different, making the experience unique from one year to the next. With more than one million LED bulbs, combined with the low admission cost, Lights of LIFE is the most affordable, quality light display in the metro Atlanta area.

As in years past, pony rides, train rides, and the petting zoo will also return, as will the concession stand, offering seasonal drinks and snacks for purchase. Each of these vendors is independent of the Life University Lights of LIFE operation, and therefore their schedules and fees are at their discretion and can change at any time.

Lights of LIFE is a zero-profit operation. Per-vehicle fees go to offset the cost of electricity and those associated with ongoing operations.

Amenities
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
Facility Amenities
  • Concessions
Scroll To Top