Christmas at the Mansion

Event Date

Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:00am - 4:00pm

Venue

Georgia's Old Governor's Mansion
120 S. Clarke St.
Milledgeville GA 31061

Rates

  • General Admission : $10.00
  • Seniors & Pre-Booked Group Tours: $7.00
Christmas at the Mansion

Georgia's Old Governor's Mansion will be transformed into a Christmas wonderland. Take a step back in time and see how the elite of Georgia celebrated this holiday. The Mansion will be fully decorated and open for Christmas tours beginning on Sunday, November 24 until Sunday, December 22. The Mansion will be closed for Thanksgiving November 28 - December 2.

Join us for an evening tour of the Mansion with candles lit and choirs singing in the rotunda. Candlelight Tours will be offered on December 7, 14, and 17 at 6 and 7PM. Normal admission rates apply.

Make sure to join us for one of the most wonderful times of the year!

Amenities
Special Tags
  • Civil War Site
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly