Holiday Open House at Rose Hill

Event Date

Thursday, December 20, 2018
8:30am - 4:30pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:30am - 4:30pm

Venue

Rose Hill
1534 Irwinton Road
Milledgeville GA 31061

Rates

  • Self-Guided Tours: $3.00
Join us for a guided tour and see the wonderful decorations at our Holiday Open House on Saturday, December 8, from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.! Rose Hill, a Greek Revival home circa 1852, is the centerpiece of the Lockerly Arboretum, and presides over its surroundings with elegance and grace. The home will be decorated for the holidays using fresh greenery from the Arboretum through Christmas. Tours are $3 per person and will be available as a self-guided tour through Christmas.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
Special Tags
  • Civil War Site
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly