ONE Musicfest graphic

ONE Musicfest Announces 10th Anniversary Lineup

The 10th anniversary lineup for ONE Musicfest has been revealed.

The two-day event, set for Sept. 7 and 8, 2019, in Centennial Olympic Park, will feature Atlanta rap giant Gucci Mane, Wu-Tang Clan, Rae Sremmurd, Summer Walker, Rick Ross, Teyana Taylor, Tory Lanez, Raphael Saadiq and a reunion of Three 6 Mafia.

A sure highlight will be Atlanta native (the Vine City neighborhood, specifically), producer, A&R rep (for LaFace, Def Jam, Atlantic and Columbia Records) and DJ Kawan Prather, aka KP the Great, who will lead a performance of a group dubbed his “Superfriends,” including Pharrell Williams and Usher.

For additional info and tickets, visit

Published: June 2019