Biketober

Event Date

Thursday, October 17, 2019
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for October 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 All Day
Thursday, October 17, 2019 All Day
Friday, October 18, 2019 All Day
Saturday, October 19, 2019 All Day
Sunday, October 20, 2019 All Day
Monday, October 21, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 All Day
Thursday, October 24, 2019 All Day
Friday, October 25, 2019 All Day
Saturday, October 26, 2019 All Day
Sunday, October 27, 2019 All Day
Monday, October 28, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 All Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019 All Day

Venue

Callaway Resort & Gardens
17800 U.S. Hwy. 27
Pine Mountain GA 31822
Biketober is our month-long celebration of exploration on 2-wheels!

Come to Callaway Discovery Center & Discovery Bicycle Trail for an exciting month long event!

Explore Callaway Resort & Gardens on our amazing Discovery Bicycle Trail. Extra-fun bicycle activities* are planned all month long, including:

Bike Tour of the Gardens,10 Mile Road Loops, Group Bicycle Scavenger Hunt, DIY Bicycle Maintenance Workshop, Getting into Shape – Fitness by Bicycle, Learn to Ride a Bike*, Self-Guided Bicycle Scavenger Hunt, 10, 20 or 30 Mile Road Loops, Mommy & Me Bike Tour

Self-Guided Scavenger Hunt details are available at the Callaway Discovery Center and all activities listed begin at Discovery Center/Square 1.

Bring your own bike or rent from us … just get outside and ride!

Most activities are included in Gardens’ Admission and will be based on availability and weather-dependent.

*Additional Fee
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
  • Restaurant on Site
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly