Forum on Ice

Event Date

Sunday, December 15, 2019
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019 All Day
Monday, December 16, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 All Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019 All Day
Friday, December 20, 2019 All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 22, 2019 All Day
Monday, December 23, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019 All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019 All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019 All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019 All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 All Day

Venue

Forum River Center
301 Tribune Street
Rome GA 30161

Rates

  • Ages 5+: $10.00
  • Ages 4 and Under: $3.00
  • Season Pass : $39.99

Social

Related Categories:
We've been holding onto a surprise! Ice Skating is coming back to Downtown Rome at Forum on Ice! We will be open from November 17, 2019- January 6, 2020.
This year we will also be featuring a FUN new attraction- an ice slide! You will get to grab a tube, climb to the top of our tower and slide on an 80 ft slide!!
Season tickets will be available all year long for just $49.99! BUT if you order one in the month of September you will get a season pass (good for a whole season of ice skating AND the ice slide) for only $39.99! They go on sale September 1st and we CAN'T WAIT to see you there!
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Concessions
  • Public Restrooms
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Free Admission