Enchanted Woodland Trail: Featuring Fairy Houses and Gnome Homes

Event Date

Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2019
Monday, December 10, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Venue

Chattahoochee Nature Center
9135 Willeo Road
Roswell GA 30075

Rates

  • General Admission: $6 for Child/ 10 for Adult/ 7 for Seniors 65+/ 7 for Students 13-18/ Free for CNC Members and Kids 2 and under.
Related Categories:

Fairies and gnomes have been busy building all new homes for our Enchanted Woodland Trail opening this winter. Whimsical works line our trails – slow down as you search for the fairy houses made from tiny natural objects.

Enchanted Woodland Trail is presented by Northside Hospital.

This event is included with General admission ($6 for Child/ $10 for Adult/ $7 for Seniors 65+/ $7 for Students 13-18/ Free for CNC Members and Kids 2 and under.)

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 285
  • 400
  • 75
  • 85
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible (Limited)