Folk Pottery Silent Auction

Event Date

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for January 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 All Day
Thursday, January 20, 2022 All Day
Friday, January 21, 2022 All Day
Saturday, January 22, 2022 All Day
Sunday, January 23, 2022 All Day
Monday, January 24, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 All Day
Thursday, January 27, 2022 All Day
Friday, January 28, 2022 All Day
Saturday, January 29, 2022 All Day
Sunday, January 30, 2022 All Day
Monday, January 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Folk Pottery Museum of Northeast Georgia
283 GA Hwy. 255 N.
283 GA Hwy. 255 N.
Sautee Nacoochee GA 30571-4011

Social

Folk pottery is a unique collector's item or something to acquire just for fun.
The work of Mike Craven is included in the Folk Pottery Silent Auction.
The Folk Pottery Silent Auction offers the chance to obtain piece created by regionally significant potters.
Related Categories:

Folk Pottery Silent Auction & Reception

Looking for that special piece of pottery for yourself or to give to your favorite pottery lover? Come place your bids at the Folk Pottery Museum Silent Auction today! The auction features 18 pieces by several local potters including Mike Craven, Roger
Corn, Wayne Hewell, Stanley Ferguson, Charlie West, and more. All proceeds support the Folk Pottery Museum.

The last day to bid is Friday, February 11 during a reception hosted by the Folk Pottery Museum. Bidding will end at 6:30 p.m. Please call 706-878-3300 or email mgerig@snca.org for more information.

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • Adults (18+)
General Information
  • Free Admission
  • Accessible