Contemporary Spotlight: Erin Johnson and Ken Ueno

Event Date

Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for October 2019
Friday, October 5, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Venue

Jepson Center
207 W. York St.
Savannah GA 31401

Rates

  • Adult: $20.00
  • Senior (65+): $18.00
  • Active Military (w/ military ID): $18.00
  • Student (ages 13-25 w/ ID): $15.00
  • Child (ages 12 & under): $0.00
Telfair Museums presents two new Contemporary Spotlight exhibitions with artists Erin Johnson (American, b. 1985) and Ken Ueno (American, b. 1970). Both are creating original works that address questions and themes specific to our region, considering what it means to tell the history of a place.
Amenities
Discounts
  • Military Discount
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly