Sightseeing Cruise

Event Date

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
1:00pm - 3:30pm

Schedule

Dates & times for June 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1:00pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Venue

Savannah Riverboat Cruises
9 E. River Street
Savannah GA 31401

Rates

  • Adults : $24.95
  • Child(ages 5-12) : $15.95
  • Children 4 & under: $0.00

During our 1 ½ hour cruise, sit back and relax as our Captain fascinates you with intriguing tales of Savannah’s history and modern day port. Head down river to Old Fort Jackson, home of one of the largest and oldest original artillery pieces in the country! Take advantage of great photo opportunities of Savannah’s historic riverfront. The Skyline Bar & Grill menu is available, as well as, our North Star Bar on the top deck serving the best frozen daiquiris and refreshments! Boarding begins 30 minutes prior to departure.

Narrated Harbor Sightseeing Cruise
Boarding at 12:30 p.m. for the 1:00-2:30 p.m. Cruise
Boarding at 3 p.m. for the 3:30-5:00 p.m. Cruise

Amenities
Discounts
  • Military Discount
Near Interstate Highway
  • 16
  • 20
  • 516
  • 95
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible
Facility Amenities
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Restaurant on Site