Dinner Entertainment Cruise

Event Date

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for June 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue

Savannah Riverboat Cruises
9 E. River Street
Savannah GA 31401

Rates

  • Sun - Fri : Adult Ticket: $63.95
  • Sun - Fri : Child(ages 5-12): $35.95
  • Saturday : Adult Ticket: $69.95
  • Saturday Child(ages 5-12): $39.95
  • Children 4 & Under: $0.00
The Savannah River Queen
Our two-hour dinner cruise is a wonderful way to unwind from a long work week, full travel schedule, hectic convention, or a busy day of sightseeing in Savannah. Sit back and relax on board in one of our beautifully appointed ballrooms while our Riverboat slowly glides down the Savannah River. Enjoy a specially prepared buffet style dinner made with the freshest, local ingredients that has something to satisfy everyone’s palate!

Menu selections include:
Our Signature Savannah Shrimp and Grits, tender Beef Carving Station, Fresh Catch of the Day, Lemon & Artichoke Chicken with spinach, roasted potatoes, squash casserole, seasonal fresh vegetables, Southern side salads, fresh garden greens with dressings and toppings, seasonal fruits and much more!

After dinner, snap your fingers and tap your feet or get up and dance to tunes from the 50’s through today’s hits performed by one of our own riverboat entertainers. Venture up to our top deck and enjoy the calm Savannah evenings and the amazing sights and sounds of the historic city of Savannah.

Sails year-round; call for schedule. Advance reservations are recommended.

Boarding at 6:00 p.m. | Sailing at 7:00 p.m. | Returning at 9:00 p.m.

* Prices do not include state tax, local tax, port fees, or service charges. Service charges apply for groups of 10 or more.



Amenities
Discounts
  • Military Discount
Near Interstate Highway
  • 16
  • 20
  • 516
  • 95
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Accessible
Facility Amenities
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Restaurant on Site