Working Like a Dog

Event Date

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for November 2019
Thursday, November 1, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2019 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2019 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2019 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2019 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Venue

Pebble Hill Plantation
1251 U.S. Highway 319 S.
Thomasville GA 31792

Rates

  • Complete Tour: $16.00
Setters in a Landscape, Thomas Blinks
Related Categories:

Through one-of-a-kind paintings, prints, and sculpture, Working Like a Dog explores the special relationship throughout history between dogs and people. Discover the beauty of dogs of all breeds as you take in outstanding art works by major artists from the 17th through the 20th centuries. This exhibit was created by the Genesee Country Village & Museum from the personal collection of sportsman John Wehle.

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Public Restrooms
Near Interstate Highway
  • 10
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • Adults (18+)
  • Adults (21+)
  • Seniors (55+)
  • Teens (13-18)
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible (Limited)