2022 Ida Cox Music Festival

Event Date

Thursday, July 7, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for July 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Venue

Historic Downtown Toccoa
92 North Alexander Street
92 North Alexander Street
Toccoa GA 30577

Social

The Ida Cox Music Series, taking place every Saturday in June, July, and August, is a weekly concert series celebrating the legacy of the "Uncrowned Queen of the Blues" - Ida Cox. Come out every Saturday in the summer beginning at 7:00 p.m. for live music, food, drinks, and more.