Tucktoberfest

Event Date

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for September 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 All Day
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 All Day
Thursday, September 23, 2021 All Day
Friday, September 24, 2021 All Day
Saturday, September 25, 2021 All Day
Sunday, September 26, 2021 All Day
Monday, September 27, 2021 All Day
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 All Day
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 All Day
Thursday, September 30, 2021 All Day

Venue

Tucker Brewing Company
2003 South Bibb Drive
Tucker GA 30084

Celebrate Oktoberfest with Tucker Brewing at the 4th Annual Tucktoberfest from September 18 – October 3, 2021!

Drawing inspiration from Munich’s Oktoberfest, Tucker Brewing’s Tucktoberfest™ will last multiple weeks. Join us as we celebrate with stein holding, festive decorations, games, live music, polka bands, German menu item specials, traditional lederhosen, and our classic Tucktoberfest™ Märzen Lager. Follow along on Facebook for event updates and more!

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking off Site
  • Parking on Site
  • Restaurant on Site
Near Interstate Highway
  • 285
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • Adults (21+)
General Information
  • Accessible