Wild Adventures Christmas

Event Date

Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:00pm - 7:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue

Wild Adventures Theme Park
3766 Old Clyattville Road
Valdosta GA 31601

Rates

  • General Admission - Child (3-9) and Seniors (55+) - 2 Days: $44.00

Wild Adventures Theme Park is decked out in its Christmas best with yuletide fun for every member in your family! Experience the joys of the season together with activities like visits with Santa and Mrs. Claus, enjoying s'mores by the fire, live shows like The Miracle of Christmas, a ride on the Candy Cane Express and more!

Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Concessions
  • Party Facilities
  • Public Restrooms
  • Restaurant on Site
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible