Antebellum Christmas at the Mansion

Event Date

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
10:00am - 4:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for November 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue

Georgia's Old Governor's Mansion
120 S. Clarke St.
Milledgeville GA 31061

Rates

  • General Admission : $10.00
  • Seniors & Pre-Booked Group Tours: $7.00
Christmas at the Mansion
Georgia's Old Governor's Mansion will be transformed into a Christmas wonderland. Take a step back in time and see how the elite of Georgia once celebrated this holiday. The Mansion will be fully decorated and open for Christmas tours beginning on Sunday, November 18 until Friday, December 21. The Mansion will be closed for Thanksgiving November 22-26. Experience a rare glimpse of the Mansion with an evening tour with candles lit and choirs singing in the rotunda. Candlelight tours are at 6 pm and 7 pm on December 8, 15, and 18. Normal admission rates apply. Make sure to visit Milledgeville for one of the most wonderful times of the year!
Amenities
Special Tags
  • Civil War Site
Group Amenities
  • Group-Friendly
General Information
  • Family-Friendly