Holiday Ride-on Train

Event Date

Saturday, December 10, 2022
All Day

Schedule

Dates & times for December 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 10, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 11, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 15, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 17, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 18, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022 All Day

Venue

Atlanta Botanical Gardens
1345 Piedmont Ave
Atlanta GA 30309

Rates

  • Non-member Admission: $5.00
  • Member Admission: $3.00
Related Categories:
All aboard! The Holiday Ride-on Train begins boarding on November 12th!  Catch a ride and experience a trip around the Great Lawn.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Parking on Site
  • Public Restrooms
  • Accessible by Public Transportation
Near Interstate Highway
  • 75
  • 85
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly
Scroll To Top