Rock City's Enchanted Garden of Lights

Event Date

Friday, November 20, 2020
4:00pm - 10:00pm

Schedule

Dates & times for November 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Venue

Rock City Gardens
1400 Patten Rd.
Lookout Mountain GA 30750

Social

Come see Rock City’s 26th annual award-winning holiday light extravaganza!  We'll be open nightly from November 20th, 2020 – January 2nd, 2021 (closed Christmas Eve night) See Rock City shine brighter than ever before during the 26th anniversary of Rock City’s Enchanted Garden of Lights! Featured recently on ABC’s show The Chew, this light extravaganza showcases more than 30 holiday scenes and over a million LED lights that transform the gardens’ natural daytime splendor into a fantasy land of four realms of wonder: Yule Town, Arctic Kingdom, Magic Forest and North Pole Village. Enjoy gingerbread cookie decorating, hot cocoa and nightly entertainment. Group rates available. Dinner with Santa is also back, as well as Jack Frost, Inara the Ice Queen and many other characters! This event was selected as a Top 20 Event for 2019 by Southeast Tourism Society! For more information visit http://www.seerockcity.com/lights.
Amenities
Facility Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Parking on Site
Near Interstate Highway
  • 75
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
General Information
  • Family-Friendly